You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (? = EAR

in #logylast year (edited)

Ear plugs (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earplug) from 3M (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3M).

I bought my first pair for $5 after I turned 18 in 2006 from an obscure changes-their-name-every-year-too-often-to-count generic very-patriotic-sounding American business brand with a very witty impressive name.

In-ear earphones I tried as well but blasting noise was not my goal in life, given my life experiences with people who do not have volume control who as family (especially and exceptionally as a child facing adult parents, to ask who as lawyer/therapist/adult-in-room/adult-not-in-room/authority records is a taboo me too movement, HIPPA and the Legal Code do not talk about recording family tongue) we can forever not just leave nor just name, a legally-taken-advantage-of-by-others-takes-zero-effort-hearsay-is-earsay real life experience, where my goal was 100% quiet writing, in a world where many people do not know how to write to communicate instead of communicating by decibel volume, which applies to my real life family volume. to cops with volume control personality issues, or family that thinks they're being law enforcement by screaming again like it's a job skill requirement to, er, that was spit from your screaming in my ear, ew. Wish I had in-ear earphones earlier in schools when we're asked questions in a room with 37 people, might change the SAT score interrogations and LSAT testifications.

In-ear and earphone/headphone Bose QuietComfort QC 25 were helpful and healpful but broke my bank account.

Currently I wear "3M Earmuffs" (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earmuffs) for https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ear_protection safety for $20.

Sort:  

Earplugs are important, say you might want to prove importance with a legal command, let us try with PRISM Doctor Query Language's PDQL terminal command.

In a terminal, write/put commands as follows in PRISM Doctor Query Language, (which draws "straight"/directly [well, PRISM is a "queer/gay" rainbow name] from the immature federal database of how we talk on record whether we consent or care, which I programmed a maturely consenting straight-talking PlainLanguage.gov-style interface for) with our keyword "earplugs":

pdql prism -jurisdiction=USA -type=store -has=receipt earplugs

I doubt that command crosses any legal loopholes that the official law enforcement policies do not cross themselves in order to make PRISM calculate, now you can run the same command for yourself about yourself instead of just another person having thus such exclusive right left to query you, interrogate you, ask you, question you, er, command you, by legal commands of identity and self-evidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83