DIALYSIS SUPPORT GROUP, PHILIPPINES PROPOSED LOGO ENTRY

in #logo6 years ago

Thank God for another year of God's goodness with this group/organization in the Philippines! May every people behind Dialysis Support Group, Philippines be blessed abundantly by our God who is the source of all things seen and unseen.

If you want to join this logo contest for their Anniversary T-shirt Design, visit @mermaidvampire post:

ART CONTEST: Logo For Our Anniversary Shirts (A Patient Support Group Fundraiser)

If you don't know, 2memrmaidvampire was also one of the heroes I am referring to who is undergoing Dialysis. It is my joy to impart a little help through this logo that I made.

bottle_green_t_1_2.jpg

I chose to make a minimalist design in front of T-shirt since I am into minimal design :) Minimalism symbolizes simplicity for me. I decided to put a tag line "Life Is A Battle" because every Dialysis Patients were undergoing a battle everyday. You know, even us face a life battle as well. In every battle that we encounter, we must be prepared and ready with complete weapon with us. We must have this Faith Weapon to fight death to life.

BACK DESIGN.jpg

This is the back design of T-shirt printed the name of their group. I highlighted the word "Philippines" and make it more bigger word because I believe Filipinos has a big heart in terms of kindness.

STRONG.png

This is also my another design but I think it is not good for a logo since it has a lot of words.


David’s battles and the victories he experienced was only God can bring. This psalmist's praise unto the Lord in words modern poets than cannot be duplicated. it teaches us to hide God's Word in our heart, and through Psalm after Psalm that our hearts are made to worship.

When we reflect on David, we learn a lot about our God:

O God, You are my God;
Early will I seek You;
My soul thirsts for You;
My flesh longs for You
In a dry and thirsty land
Where there is no water.

So I have looked for You in the sanctuary,
To see Your power and Your glory.

Because Your lovingkindness is better than life,
My lips shall praise You.

Thus I will bless You while I live;
I will lift up my hands in Your name.

My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness,
And my mouth shall praise You with joyful lips.

When I remember You on my bed,
I meditate on You in the night watches.

Because You have been my help,
Therefore in the shadow of Your wings I will rejoice.

My soul follows close behind You;
Your right hand upholds me.

~ Psalm 63:1-8 NKJV~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65