Winners - Asher's League of Excellence!

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

WInners

Asher's League of Excellence Logo & Tagline Contest

asher_loe_1.png

Engagement is key - write on!

Logo Winner: @roldamn

Tagline Winner: @xtrim

Don't forget to sign up for Asher's League of Excellence, its fun and free!

(Tell Asher "sign me up!" and click here)

I would also especially like to thank @beeyou for her major contributions, she is amazing in so many ways. Also I thank @abh12345 for his participating too, he's been supportive and helpful through the whole process!

I would also like to thank all the people that submitted designs and taglines. It is quite an honor for Asher to see just how many of you took it seriously and understood the value of his league! Thank you all for your efforts!

Sort:  

Snazzy stuff and I think it incorporated community really well.

Thanks for organising this guys!

I agree... You're welcome and "write on" ;)

Nice work... This logo is very expressive... I think it's worth winning.

I agree @yagoub!!! I like it a lot and think Asher make a great choice!

I love the logo!!! the tag line indeed says that engagement is Key so keep writing it!!!

I will try my best to get into the top 10 again!!!

Hey Mav... Glad you liked it... I'm looking forward to you cracking the top 10 too! This was a fun contest and seeing that logo and tagline stick will be a good thing for us all! :)

Asher's League is a win for everyone!!!

Agreed Mav! And congrats on winning with @wanderlass... You guys did really well and glad to see you both connected too :)

It seems we have so much in common aside from wanting to help newbies!

She is an awesome person!

The logo is so lovely and fits so well, i am sure making the selection must have been really tasking, so many lovely designs. Is there a way Asher can select more than one so he can change every week?LOL.. Every one that participated did a really good job. Congrats @roldamn and @xtrim

I agree they all were very good Grace... I like your suggestion, but usually so that it establishes an identitiy people usually keep their logos for at least a year... But I am sure he is reading so maybe he will take it under advisement ;)

Yes Dave i understand, don't mind me.

I will always mind you Grace! :) ... you are worth minding always!!! :P

Hahahahaha Thanks Dave,you are just the best.

see when I mind you then I get wonderful messages Grace! :)

How are you doing with @greetersguild is it something that you like? Is @terminallyill doing a good job?

hahahahah,you are so funny Dave. Yes,i do not only like it but i love @greetersguild, i want to help the newbies feel welcome so they don't get frustrated and leave.I must be honest here Dave @terminallyill is really really doing an awesome job alongside @markkennard.

That is fantastic to hear @gracefavour! :)

I love the concept and knew those 2 were amazing! :)

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

Yeah, I totally aggree, the logo is pretty dope. Thanks!

Yes it is @xtrim, congrats once again

Love that logo! Great job @roldamn! 👏👏

I agree.. it is a great job... And thanks for your entry too @amariespeaks!

you're welcome! It's so great to see the diversity in all the entries - I love these kinds of contests!

Me too and there are also even more effort than we realize... Look at the logo that @ossyjay created! It is amazing and he didn't even get to enter it because he was late! I love how people are so creative!

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

yes! His logo has awesome! It's so great seeing so many creative people getting involved 👍

I agree .. And I'm glad Asher took his late entry too and incorporated it... Btw I heard from @danielsaori how he did the logo and the program, so if you ever want to experiment with it, just let me know. I would be happy to give you the secret codes! ;)

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

ohhh yes! I would love the secret codes! lol thanks!

I am trying to see if @danielsaori will "coach" you a bit... he did a helluva job on his banner so I think he could probably save you some time learning it.

He said he did some "hacking" in canva.com ... but maybe he can explain it to you better than me ;)

Nice work and great logo

I agree... thanks for the comment of approval @nenennikka! And if you haven't joined the league yet, it is really easy to do so! Just click the link about and ask, he is happy to add more in!

Woww.. So finally we came to a have the asher logo..
Woww and it's so awesome.. Love the design..
Well done @raldamm...you did a nice job.. Congratulations

Yes I agree... It looks really cool @juliangold... I think @roldamn did a great job and thanks for recognizing him too! Now its up to us to help @abh12345 get the word out each week! The more that are in it, the more engagement we get! ;)

Yey! I won. Thank you so much for this @davemccoy. It was some what tasking to come up with something but it was worth it in the end. Keep the dream alive
#TeamAshersLeaugeOfExcellence

I agree.. definitely worth it!!! Everytime you see him come out with it, your message will be there! ;)

write on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52