Anino Design Logo DevelopmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #logo7 years ago (edited)

As a kid, I'm already drawing and creating logo and type designs. A passion that I pursue by studying Fine Arts in University of Santo Tomas.

Whenever I got a design project. I always start with research and analysis about the subject. After the in depth study comes the concept and design development.

Working with the logo of Anino Design, I took note of the word "anino" which is the Filipino word for shadow. I then create a face with different shadow details. Along the way I thought of balancing the two tone, showing that the shadow is also equal to the light part of the face, reminding me of Yin and Yang.

Anino Design.jpg

This design is almost fifteen years old and still have no plan of revising it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonlabora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great design! Upvoted! Thanks, namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations!

@bonlabora Welcome to steemuniverse! have fun learning and sharing in this community :)

more tips here: https://www.steemithelp.net/

Keep them coming! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @bonlabora! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bonlabora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67