Sort:  

Self voting I see... tsk tsk... and blaming it on your poor teammates... double tsk tsk. :D

oh geez @beeyou... I've been losing sleep over that accidental click!

@ahb12345 help me out here please!?

I'm sorry Lynn. We have to ask Asher on this one, or wait to see the results on Sunday. If I see a self-vote by your name, I promise not to peep a comment.

I think she might win... but if she doesn't then that self vote might've been the difference

Thank you @beeyou...shhhh! Same goes for you :)

You two better get out of bed earlier in the morning if you want to fool me. I'm onto this alliance with you and @beeyou! ;)

hahaha good one Dave! You caught us red-handed;)

you think I don't know where to look??? You two commiserate and scheme together in the shadows of the older posts... I have my eyes on you ;)

Hope you sunday is going well Lynn! :D

Ok now that's funny!! I'd totally upvote you on your cleverness alone, but VP is horrible...again!!

...and I know you'll say, oh don't worry, but I really need to get a handle on it all ;)

:P I am glad you like my sense of humor... Its much easier when you have friends that give you such good material :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51