You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Day Left, Last Chance!!! - Asher's League of Excellence - Biggest League On Steemit - Get Your Entries In Now

in #logo6 years ago

Thanks Asher. Dave and I had fun. We discovered some new artists and made some new friends. I'm even having fun re-learning spanish and conversing with one of the entrants in his language. I'm sure he is playing along, humoring me a little, hehe. Good thing there is google translator to help correct some of the spellings and wordings. ;)

Please let your guest judge know I've reached out to some of the artists about her/his own contest. Hope they enter!

Sort:  

I was wondering how you knew such fluent spanish... (3 languages would've been a bit much)... Btw, its good to know you take a short-cut every so often though! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49