You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to Fiat: STEEM now listed on LocalBitcoinCash.org

If I am misunderstanding this then please do correct me, but is the title of this post not misleading? STEEM to fiat would suggest to me that you can now sell STEEM for fiat currency. But the content of this post leads me to believe that you can now trade STEEM for Bitcoin Cash and then trade he Bitcoin Cash for fiat. So the title should be STEEM to BCC to Fiat.

This doesn't help us at all because we will still get raped by fees multiple times during the cash out process. Why not push for a LocalSteem.com rather than relegating STEEM to a bitplayer in another coin's story?

If my observation here is correct, then I really have to wonder what you guys are doing with your time. Because it certainly isn't being spent improving things within the ecosystem from what I can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24