I am running out of cash – need support from steemians

in #loan7 years ago

Hi everyone,

Five hours ago I have read a post: https://steemit.com/loan/@macksby/emergency-loan-usd150-usd-in-steem-is-fine. @macksby needs emergency monetary help. He had already published his application before I made it. So, I don’t know what you people will think about me. In fact I also need monetary help to pay my nephew’s school fee; otherwise he couldn’t sit for test. I took 5 hours to decide whether I have to make this application or not.  

I finally need to make this application, due to new hardfork installation which caused low reward and my last four posts earned very low amount of SBD, and so I couldn’t pay his pending school fee. The amount is very small. It is $35 SBD. If everone provides me $1 SBD, it needs only 35 steemians. I will return this amount everyone as soon as my wallet will show SBD balance.  Please comment if you make the payment. I will record user ids and repay the amount.  

I hope some helps from you people

Thank you. 

Sort:  

Hello @mgibson. Your posts are usually very informative and helpful. I'll send you 2 SBD right now and hope you'll soon be able to pay your nephew’s school fees and repay them again. Good luck! :-)

You are welcome. Were you able to pay everything?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42