Sort:  

@havok777 Why do not you do the same thing instead of being a toxic person? Do not adinata you be criticizing this way my posts. I will continue to help those who really need it and have the humility to admit that they do not know everything. I share my income with people who really need it in the community and you do the opposite, just come here with toxic comments and that produce nothing to the platform. All the best! Screen Shot 2018-08-12 at 03.23.52.png

Ok that's good you helped them out I see. THat's an okay start. But what of Brazil!? THat's what I would want to hear about. Some kind of steem contest would be fun! Who can stay on the sunny side of morbid the best!? I really like Amon Tobin, he's from Brazil, what about some Brazilian dancing! That would be so interesting to learn about. Oh and I especially like Paulo Freire from Brazil, he taught people on the street how to be literate.

Just saying your blog could be allot more punchy I think, giving life advice and bumping it to the top of trending seems really campy (corny). Ok your trying to be like the good man, dressing like an American Rockstar. Sometimes it seems like you are the one that needs help, like you seem like your trying too hard. Although maybe steem is just practice and this is your experience. I would like to see steem without bots. Yet before them it was just the richest people in steem who would trend also. Everyone on here seems to worship money and capitalism and call them selves anarchists, it would be fun to give their mind a what for! sometimes.

People don't need or want your help. You are no hero. Wow you gave them 15 cents. Hooray for YOU!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86