You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution Is Always On the Opposite Side Of Problem - KEEP THIS IN YOUR MIND...

in #lo6 years ago (edited)

Okay @mightyblueberry , since you like children's games I'll propose you an adult and then we'll see who's who.

I've tasted for steacleaner in the beginning, @therealwolf and many other people on the platform who I am, but with you I want to do differently since you're so good at insisting on this stupid question.

So adult business is like this and let's see if you can afford to pay your disrespect.

My proposal is:

If I prove to you that I am who you think I am not you will have to pay me 10k steems ok? and if I'm not I'll pay for you. Also if I am not who you say I am not you will have to apologize to me publicly in a post and will have to promote it in all the bots ok?

This is adult stuff. So how's Bro? Do you agree? Let's see how much you are able to pay for your disrespect with people ....

Sort:  

There's lots of people I don't think you are. Could you kindly clarify what you mean?

take him on it... 10k steem if you win!! pfff no brainer

I think there is a very good chance he knows Christopher Bonella or someone who works closely with him. Apparently, someone briefly put his Steem account details on his YouTube channel. I think this was chosen because it is very inactive right now and this change would escape the attention of the real Christopher Bonella. A real celebrity would not be wasting time in the comments section making stupid comments and asking to be given 10k Steem to prove their identity.

Steem gives users the option to remain anonymous which is great. If someone decides to identify themselves they need to provide evidence to support this. The crew at @steemcleaners and @spaminator and the bot owners need to get their shit together and remove content produced by frauds who are trying to make money using somebody else's name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10