Is LMAX entering crypto trading now?

in #lmax6 years ago

LMAX, which has offered fiat currency trading since its inception in 2010, plans to cement the legitimacy of the cryptocurrency arena as institutional interest continues to grow.
0741265B-3919-4A76-A1F3-9757178471B2.jpeg
LMAX’s announcement comes on the back of rising institutional interest in cryptocurrencies through out the world.

Sort:  

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

@luisa-pinto thanks a lot for your comment.

@luiso-pinto i did follow you

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@magic8ball good answer by a bot. Appreciate

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91