Lovely moment is always around us.

in #llife6 years ago

Continue from... (My Turning Point.....)

First day when went to park everyone are very curious about me what was happen to me and they did not see me for such a long time. They thought that I went back to my home country. Most of the people treat me as same as last time when I was able. Some people courage me not to give up and keep fighting for good.

IMG_20160514_181707.jpg

But a few people said to me negative feedback which is one of the option that I still can be chose. They suggest me to go back to my country and live, because in Singapore living cost is very expensive. Especially for me which become disable. In Singapore most of the people say “you can die but you cannot sick”.

I become start to enjoy to go park, which is I can talk to people and can catching up what is happening inside and outside of Singapore. And I have motivation to try to push my wheelchair by my own. I did remember when I start to push my wheelchair for my first time was very bad memory for me.

IMG_20170321_085101.jpg

When I pushed for more than twenty stoke I feel like my shoulder is burning and I really need to rest. The very beautiful part of human being was, at the time every one offer a help and I can feel that, they really mean it.
To push 400 Meter I took more than 15 minutes and I did made it for the day.

IMG_20170321_092303.jpg

I try to go back at the evening get fresh air and I want to try another round to push my chair again. After I did my exercises I feel very fresh in my mind but my body start to feel burning wherever I can feel. I want to do more but my body cannot take it due to my weakness.

IMG_20160731_111426.jpg

After I have done went back home for dinner and lie down and get some message with oil. I like to go park at evening because my son also enjoy playing at the play round and get some new friends. He also play all over the place and start to learn new thing in his life.

IMG_1948.JPG

Although he still cannot walk, he was asking to send him where he want to go by pointing his finger. He don’t want to sit at his pram anymore and he want to sit on my leg. Which is I very happy about and proud of. But I feel very sorry for his aunty, who brought for him a very good pram yet he don’t want to sit anymore.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Waiting for next part

thank you for your support.

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

happy and cheerful family , good bro.

thank you, i will keep it up.

We all are not heros.
But we can still pick up a star fish once at a time.
I don't wanna say that don't be upset.
You can upset anytime.
But you have to reborn more stronger than first.
That's our life.
Changing it is in your hand.
Hope you are well!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your words. everyday is new life began. keep walking and the end is always there. one day we all will depart from here.

It's great to hear that you are out and about and enjoying the fresh air, and also enjoying being outside. Yes, fresh air clears the mind and is good for the body too. The exercise will make you stronger, but rest when you are tired. Slowly, don't push yourself too hard. Very happy for you that you and your family are enjoying quality time in the the park. Keep it up! Have a great weekend.

yes, sometime we over do and recovery is more longer time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59