A Small Lizard Succeeded I Neutralize

in #lizard6 years ago

image
Since joining steemit, I have increasingly liked to capture or capture an event to get a photo. Usually I use a smartphone to photograph it. I take pictures of anything that I find interesting and has value. From the photo, then I make a description. I'm trying to create an article. Not only explaining the explicit things of the photograph, but also trying to create an implicit meaning.
image
Today I was startled by a small lizard who desperately came into the house. A small lizard is not a big threat. He could not possibly pounce on me. Because he is not a crocodile. In fact I did not think of the bite threat. Because he is not a poisonous snake. But I still have a reason to get rid of it. I'm one of those who believe in adagium to prevent better than cure. In other words, avoiding danger is better than dealing with a danger. When we find a potential danger we should eliminate it before it really becomes a danger. Small lizards that have the potential to be a danger. If I do not kill him alias let him go then he will grow to be big. One day he will definitely come to my pet cage to eat them. This is not a nuisance because it has happened before. Ten of my chicks were devoured by lizards. That is the reason why I killed him.
But do not worry. I'm not the type to kill. I'm not a bad person. I have pity for animals. Unless they are already a pest. Of course everyone will agree on this. I have the experience of helping a cat fall to the well. I also pity for a bee trapped behind a window pane, then I release it so that he can return to his nest.
So I really agree if in steemit there are some rules. The rule should not be violated. The goal is to minimize the danger or negative impact that may be generated.
Imagine how messy it would be if there were no rules prohibiting plagiarism.
image
Are not we happy and should be grateful to @cheetah and @steemcleaners who always appear and do their work when they are called.
That's all I can write. Thanks for steemit. Thanks for @good-karma

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:41:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.25/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17