sending prayers for you and for Rachel and her family.

in #livingstory5 years ago

Hello .

I have never met Rachel yet I reacted to this news like she was my companion. It felt like a punch in the gut. I am crushed by this. Rachel's composing has implied such a great amount to me as of late that I can't accept there will be no more. On the off chance that this is the impact on me, I can't envision how it feels to be her companion, her significant other, her tyke.

She has implied such a great amount to such a large number of us, and I am so exceptionally sorry to learn that she will never again be here with us. She will be remembered fondly. I believe that a warm superb gathering anticipates her .

I can't locate the correct words. My heart breaks for her family and companions. My heart additionally breaks for our Christian people group that discovered solace and motivation in her words. She will be remembered fondly by many. I implore that her friends and family discover harmony in solace amid this season of sadness and grieving.

We have been appealing to God for a considerable length of time for an alternate result. In our humanness this result has neither rhyme nor reason. We will keep on asking, yet our petitions will be distinctive at this point. We will appeal to God for you and each one of the individuals who knew and adored Rachel to have the capacity to travel through this fantastically agonizing time. While our hearts are breaking with yours, our spirits will cheer with Rachel's. May the God of harmony, solace and love hold you additional nearby in the days and weeks ahead.

I'm appealing to God for you and Dan and everybody who is grieving for Rachel. I adore you and I cherished Rachel like my older siblings in confidence and composing this lost feels instinctive and stunning. I can barely handle it. I would prefer not to trust it. I'm happy you've kept us on top of it through everything. Much thanks to you for telling us the best way to help, implore, and trust. Much thanks to you for bearing the heaviness of our misery in this space.

Image Source

Click here to Read More :

My Recent Posts :

1 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/disappointing-after-last-weeks-result

2 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/congratulations-to-the-houston-rockets

3 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/defense-wins-championships

4 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/ted-bundy-was-a-handsome-man

5 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/rip-peter-thank-you-for-all-the-memories

Thank you !

Sort:  

You got a 44.90% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @livingstory!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (52.38%)
Summoned by @livingstory
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45