Rip Ashley Massaro Prayers for the family

in #livingstory5 years ago

Hi .

I was truly trusting she would find the opportunity to return sometime however it can't occur now. WWE better respect her in a remembrance or something on crude or smack-down. She may have been misjudged yet she is dependably going to be one of my faves. She might not have been no tori Wilson or junk stratus however she conveyed something to the table that none of those others young ladies could bring. Tear Ashley!

I trust she discovers harmony in Heaven. Didn't realize this till today, however our birthday events were multi day separated, same year. She had a decent kept running in WWE. Mick, I'm upset for your misfortune, man. Wish you could've gotten the children together.

my preferred rest of growing up I will truly miss you Thank you for all that you did in the I have an image of you on my divider That you marked I will always remember you.

Ashley will dependably be recognized as a brilliantly kind individual. I'm so happy I got the chance to invest some energy with her and my considerations are with her family, companions and friends and family.

she had an incredible profession in the WWE . Two of the incredible female whizzes that I constantly needed to meet , despite the fact that I lived in long Island for quite a while still couldn't meet chyna and Ashley. Continuously heard beneficial things about the two holy messengers . For reasons unknown , I recall Andrew test Martin who passed away at 33 years old .

I never met her Mick Foley however I watched her keep running in WWE and thought she was incredible. Ive got the opportunity to collaborate with her as of late on Twitter and I simply cant accept shes gone. We just informed each other the previous evening. I got my magazine restored that I requests that her sign. Despite the fact that I never met her I can tell she was a sweetheart.

Image Source

Click here to Read More :

My Recent Posts :

1 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/wishing-you-the-best-tiger

2 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/you-keep-fighting-blues-keep-winning

3 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/best-wishes-for-bruins

4 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/could-the-warriors-beat-them-in-seven

5 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/congratulations-barcelona-for-winning

Thank you !

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (80.14%)
Summoned by @livingstory
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

@steemflagrewards plagiarism bid bot abuse . This is a spun article, I will find where from later. It is absolutely NOT original content, please see this

Ive got the opportunity to collaborate with her as of late on Twitter and I simply cant accept shes gone. We just informed each other the previous evening. I got my magazine restored that I request that her sign. Despite the fact that I never met her I can tell she was a sweetheart.

I am sure that @livingstory is NOT a friend and collaborator of this lady

You got a 44.68% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @livingstory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46