I love you both! And You ??

in #livingstory5 years ago

Hello .

Adam Levine is my favorite best coach best coach best ever.adam Levine is very talented with an amazing sweetest voice best ever. Adam Levine my Idol.the voice best show ever.adam Levine is my favorite best lead singer best ever. maroon5 best songs best group best band best ever. i hope a maroon5 concert in my country costa rica. my favorites Pay phone sugar Misery don't wanna know girls like you moves like Jagger.
Adam, you and Blake make watching this show fun. I am so sad that you are leaving, it will never be the same. I wish you the best. Thank you for making this show something that I look forward to seeing each time it airs. You and Blake’s bantering is what makes the show fun. I may not be the loyal fan of the show when you’re gone. It won’t be the same without you!

You are one of the main reasons I watch this show. But after this year, I felt it was more about popularity for the coach, then the voice. That is why I stopped watching Idol and now may stop watching The Voice.

Image Source

Click here to Read More :

My Recent Posts :

1 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/pray-for-the-new-prime-minister-god-bless-you

2 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/we-love-you-god-bless-tony-robbins

3 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/better-lock-him-up-and-let-middleton-walk

4 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/how-was-that-recorded-in-the-book

5 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/she-was-great-great-performances-by-all

Thank you !

Sort:  

Congratulations @livingstory! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (51.47%)
Summoned by @livingstory
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 92.28% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @livingstory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24