You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Burned Out Doing Nothing... So I moved to another Tropical Island!

in #living6 years ago

I hope your racquetball proposal goes well. I wanted to let you know there is a community veterans upvote bot. It is community owned and specifically for veterans. Your cost for participation has already being paid...your military service. It is being way underutilized at the moment. Here is the link to the introduction post https://steemit.com/veterans/@umvbot/introducing-umvbot-military-veterans-of-steemit-upvote-bot. If you are worried about phishing links simply input steemit.com into your browser with/@umvbot. Hope to see you over in the UMV Discord!

Sort:  

Thanks, I will check it out. Can you provide examples of rates of return? I am already participating with another Veterans BOT, but not through delegation, only Upvoting. See the @shadow3scalpel below.

It is community owned. You don't have to contribute anything. You can delegate SP if you want to but YOU DO NOT HAVE TO. It is built for one purpose. Give each veteran on Steemit an equal upvote from a community-owned bot.

So it is similar to @shadow3scalpel? How does it find my posts?

It's the link I left above. I'll paste it: https://steemit.com/veterans/@umvbot/introducing-umvbot-military-veterans-of-steemit-upvote-bot. If you are worried about phishing links simply input steemit.com into your browser with/@umvbot. Hope to see you over in the UMV Discord!

That is the post that explains it all and there should be a link to the Veteran's Discord. Spread the word to other vets please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41