You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Burned Out Doing Nothing... So I moved to another Tropical Island!

in #living6 years ago

You are exactly right, yet many people flock to these "trending" articles so they can get curation rewards, but the bots get it nearly all of it. They would be so much better off find an article that that quality, voting on it, and then spreading the word. This would turn their vote into gold in the long run.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more! have tracked all my curation rewards for months and truthfully, they pale in comparison to the rewards I receive from posting my own content and through commenting. It seems the only real benefit to curating one's post is to the OP, helping to build their reputation score.

You are correct. There is no doubt, that writing quality articles and commenting with honest, genuine replies will reward you in the long run .. and it just feels good to have your article do well people real people not bots think it was worth their time and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42