You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Sustainably Introduction

in #livesustainably6 years ago (edited)

I am 100% invested in this endeavor and will be following along closely! I write sustainability articles occasionally so I will try to remember to use and promote the tag! EDIT: May I link this article and feature your username @livesustainably in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter? Let me know! Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Thank you @kiaraantonoviche, if you could mention it in the newsletter that would be great. I hope you don't mind that I am using the homesteading tag as a bouncing platform at this time. Many of your authors are already doing great things in this area. Thanks again!

Absolutely! Living sustainably is very closely linked with homesteading and much of the content in articles can overlap! I hope your initiative gains steam (pun intended)! I'll comment again with a link to the newsletter once it is published on Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54