Real Madrid vs Liverpool

in #liverpool6 years ago

As I probably have mentioned before, I am a huge Liverpool supporter - and every day this week I am having the game on Saturday in my head. For those who do not know, the Champions League Final in Kiev between two of the biggest clubs in Europe is coming up and I am getting as nervous as I was last time in Istanbul.

It will be a nice week, and if I had the chance I would have jumped on the train and travelled there - but I have a wedding coming up which costs more than enough, so next time.

Sort:  

Liverpool going to kick their ass

I really really hope so :o) YNWA

This is going to be great game

the greatest game this year, two giants meeting - the most hungry one will win :o) YNWA

Many wishes on your behalf in your life and happy marriage life

cheers mate :o)

i am real madrid
real must be win

Lets go for another awesome weekend Liverpool

Defo Blazing 😁

Good luck on that match!

A bit hard to hope for Liverpool to win, since I am a Man Utd supporter. But as a fan of English soccer I will!

@norwegianviking You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63