You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Has Banned Me. What Now?

in #live6 years ago

Its much bigger than just facebook and youtube ...the isp's are as big if not a bigger problem when it comes to privacy and throtteling the internet... And there is a simple solution to the problem. The meshnet.... I have made a map with the active meshnet nodes .here https://steemit.com/internet/@thelifeofbrian/active-meshnet-nodes-ploted-on-google-maps
Everyone should have a node setup and join the free secure internet and help it grow.. Sorry for any typos on my phone and no glasses on lol

Sort:  

You will also find all the info on meshnets you need to get up to speed on my blog

There is no need to build another solution when you are on one right now. The solutions have already been made, they will improve and new ones will come to be but here,you will never be censored.

Unless a whale flaggs you but even then, the community will most likelyjump in to correct them with their upvotes if the flag was unjustified.

Np, lol. My typos are because English is not my native language and they are really not typos hahaha but what can I do..

The meshnet is a private secure decentralised innernet ..its not a platform ..its the only solution to dealing with internet service providers ..get rid of them ..why pay them bilions of dollars a year whem it is free on the meshnet..and would stop them from spying on everyone also.. A free internet would be nice
.no monthly bill
..

I've got it all wrong then. That actually sounds like a great solution to the never-ending oppression which will only get stronger as time moves one.

Many groups and projects are underway ..I love the skycoin skywire project .. One of my favorites underway right now ..i have restreemed 2 posts on the skycoins project on my blog over the last week or so ..the fellow did a great write up on the project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72