Tropical street music guitar

in #live6 years ago

IMG_1014.JPG

This man Vincent I met 15 years ago in Andalusia. Till that time I hadn't played on the street yet. Together we went for a travel to play at the places we've visited.

The monk like style is an part I really appreciate from Vincent. Last night we celebrated his 54th birthday in Beneficio a community in the south of Spain. Full with flowing water and marvelous scenes of nature. I and my family have lived there 10 years ago. All an intense experience; because all of society's ups and downs are represented there. So there are very talented artists living and some psychotic people to. Although I do not know if that is inseparable.

The birthday we jammed with inaugustine a flamenco singer. Later on a Polish girl named" Barbara Brag" . What a voice I can't recall hearing some one singing so clear, warm and free. She sang some" Norah Jones" and some polish songs. Unfortunately I didn't record any because I was so into the accompanying her on the guitar that I completely forgot about it. The next day night we tried again but the whole atmosphere was not there. Because of that a video of Vincent his own song. We agreed that I will post some of his art work, writing ,painting songs. I will share with him and keep posting stuff from the situation life brings on. Thanks have a great week. @livelife

Sort:  

@leonlifelive, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I always enjoy a good guitar strumming.........music is what unites people!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94