Announcing: Eagle Spirit & Enginewitty’s Informal Witness Interview With @C0ff33a at Minnowbootcamp Friday 9/21/18, 9 UTC!!!

in #live6 years ago

cc73546e-9ca0-4e83-9a13-826af4b01945.jpeg

d823982b-d6bc-4f03-9274-c7e76b73768e.jpeg

7aadfe40-cf2c-4a40-a76c-1b225cebab98.jpeg


So I had another radio show with @enginewitty today at the Steemit Ramble and had some lovely guests help us with some future names of our show. We are even thinking of having two shows.

One that will focus on our witnesses and naming it Informal Witness, this title was thought up by Ren aka @xcountytravelers, we had our hugaboo @saffisara popping on saying hello and sharing some amazing feedback. We even thought up a show called In Bed With Witty, its’s kinda funny really. We shall explain more as things develop.

The larger idea is that we will have a show that brings poets, live singers not trax to the show and people go live, I love poetry slam
myself so this is something I’d like to develop. Similar to the Nuyorican Poets Cafe in NYC that i just love. It’s a part of me I’ve always wanted to explore and where better than with my dear Steem Fam? Our first shows will include everyone participating in helping us figure out a name for our “variety show.” Inventives for the best creative idea will be given.

We’be recruited @thekittygirl unbeknowst to her. LOL! We also had the great company of @katrina-ariel who gave us great feedback and good vibes. Jan came by from @thehive and his wit is just delicious. Great suggestions by Jan were greatly appreciated. A short appearance by @jackmiller that was short and sweet, thank you for the support our aussie brutha.

This recap leads us to our announcement of our Informal Witness interview with @C0ff33a this Friday at 9 UTC at MinnowBootCamp! So come stop by to listen and participate with a discussion with C0ff33a Unfiltered. We look forward to seeing you there!

Photos: By Eagle Spirit
Location: Boulder, Colorado


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oooh exciting, although someone better send me the link to that server it is one of the few I am not in now!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Love that pretty, yellow flower! 😊

So, I've been recruited, unbeknownst to me, eh...? 😜
I will be happy to do what I can to help!

@thekittygirl hahhaha it was a joke but kinda but not kinda but no. sorry not sorry. engine will talk to you about it more, i mean whoooo doesn't need da kitty? ahahahah
okay okay no pressure really we were all just talking about things. we know you are at 50 places at once already.

@eaglespirit
Sounds like fun with live singers! I hope you post these shows somewhere here on steemit later!!!

Cheerios!

/FF

@friendly-fenix yes yes yes and i will hopefully post them, but trying to figure all that out right now.

Oh, thats cool @eaglespirit! Thanks it would be fun to listen to.

/FF

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Beautiful photograph of yellow Flower..
Perfect Click..

@tussar11 thank you so much, appreciate your comment.

I'm a big fan of C0ff33a so will want to be in on this. Actually, I only just vaguely know him, but I'm a big fan of his Witness partner Deranged Visions. I've actually met him...

So. Is the show at 0900 UTC or 2100 UTC? Just checking.

@bigtom13 excellent glad that you are and yes he is worth listening to for sure! love him too. yes i've known DV since he got on Steemit. i think that is saw that you met him, cool.

that is 9 UTC, so 3pm MDT

if you are NOT in Minnow Boot Camp let me know so i can get you an invite.

These sound like some great ideas for a show. I really like the sound of having a live singer, I think that would be fun and entertaining :)

@crosheille thanks! it will happen and is happening, kinda beyond my control type of stuff. its literally just taking off ... who knows why i dunno. stop in sometime!! :)
have little lady listen in so we can hear her goo goo and gaga but she's prob eating real meat and talking by now aheheeheheheh

I’ll try to make some time to stop in!! 😃

Oh she’s doing quite a bit now lol!!!

cool, hope you do at some point and i bet she is ready for college! LOL

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 262 (9/20/18)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49