You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tequila and a Knife: A Live Product Review with Commentary

in #live-review7 years ago

Badass review

Sort:  

Oh, thanks! Glad you stopped by!!

I was expecting to also see something butchered on the table as well :D

The knife review hasn't started yet. That will be upnext!

Testing on a live sample?

What? Like a cat or something? I don't think so.

I am a homesteader. I was thinking of chickens and rabbits. Slicing steak also works I guess.

I was thinking of chickens and rabbits.

How dare you! I mean...chickens are ok, but rabbits??? I had a pet rabbit once. She was the sweetest pet ever!

Really? I have them once a week. They are part of regular diet in my island

I hear that they are very tasty, but I'll probably never eat any. My wief would probably kill me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54