Sort:  

the work of curator is very important because thanks to you, many users will commit to writing more and more. the sportstalk community, more than others, needs so many authors to take care of writing so many beautiful sports items! so your contribution as a curator, even if you don't write much, is extremely important

Excellent review @rokyupjung and your idea with a white list looks amazing, well done!

looking forward to !
GodSpeed 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @rokyupjung . I found your post in the "hot" section. Maybe I could also join to your white list? Just from tomorrow I'm going back to exercise, after illness. Please check my previous posts on steemit. Today I started the adventure with sportstalksocial.

@rokyupjung Hi, I'm starting my adventure with sports and sportstalk portal. Please join the list as you can...

Great way to go and I look for posts that don't have any support and if they seem to be making an effort I will upvote it to share the support around.

Posted using Partiko Android

@rokyupjung, In my opinion if you put these kind of efforts regularly then over the period of time you will going to hold the Expertise in sports writing too. Keep up and i am also passionate about the Football ⚽.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think my answers to your questions are mostly 'yes'. But each member of the community may not agree entirely.

Short new reports are fine, but may come across greedy if there are multiple each day and the only person rewarding them is the author.

I am not too keen on short comments being upvoted by the author - new arrivals seeing this may be put off.

These are early days and so I guess we just have to take things as they come and make decisions individually and together. The links I shared today have been greeted with downvotes, I see your name on the list of people disagreeing with those rewards also.

Cheers!

Well just read those two blog posts there and its very crucial for the community too to come along and make this even better place than ever before for all the sports lovers

Congratulations @rokyupjung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67