You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LITTLESCRIBE: Dueling Advice--Is the Man Beard Sexy?

in #littlescribe8 years ago (edited)

Fun piece.
I can grow a good beard, but the main reason I do is because I'm lazy. Sexy? No idea. Manly? Well, it's thick enough, and has been since about 16. But it's getting it's share of grey day by day.
Yep, lazy... I let it grow, then trim it back, then let it grow, then trim it back, rinse, repeat, etc. etc. etc.Now it's just a 30ish year habit. :)

Sort:  

You should stop trimming and see what happens. :)

I have. It gets tiring trying to keep food out of it. ;)
Wifey doesn't like it too long either... whiskers in the nose and all...

Crumbs in the beard. That's not very attractive to the ladies, I don't think. Whiskers in the nose? I can imagine why she wouldn't like it!

Yeah, they call it a flavor saver for a reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73