Sort:  

This is incredible ,a beautifully crafted theme.your point regarding subjectivity of opinion and doing whatever you feel to do kept me hooked to the entire thing.

While lust can be seen as a byproduct ,I think all the mentioned sins are the brainchild of pride itself.

love the way you crafted the characters and made personal comments on those.

Thank you @theversatileguy! I'm really glad you liked it, I'm always seeing what to invent and express based on the experience and imaginative capacity I have. I hope to one day be able to take my literary texts to microfilms, short films and, if possible, feature films.

You have beautifully written down your thoughts. Though these sins look obvious, I would say overcoming these is a great achievement altogether and you have done an amazing job in writing done these very well.

I really appreciate your comment, I love to write and this platform has allowed me to grow in this way. Thank you so much Cod, it's good to see that you had the time to read this little writing.

Hi zaxan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @zaxan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zaxan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great commentary, it always intrigues me hearing authors talk about their muse, or the inspiration for their work and you have entranced the audience with yours. The story behind the stories were awesome in and of themselves.
I'm glad you translated most of it and my spanish is rather slow, and google is sometimes lacking.
You also seem to have studied a bit on the religious side, do you have a large interest in studying religions. (I like knowing others beliefs and the reasons for them.)

The title is already interesting enough, it's one of my favorite subjects when building personality or conflict in a plot/character. I initially thought this was a post talking about game development. I've been seeing those post frequently and the iconic symbols for the thumbnail were interesting to look at.

If I were to illustrate gluttony as a person, they would be someone very undernourished and constantly devouring something that could never fill them. The sight of an unhealthy body and resources that makes that body supposedly healthy provides visual contrast to the imagination.

Another thing I used before when describing Greed was a person with several layers of clothing and accessories didn't suit the person well. Sort of telling the character they had more than enough but will never find something to suit them.

Interesting trivia on the conclusion part. I think that concludes this post very well with a rich background from concept to end. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17