You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Sins | From Concept to Development

in #literature6 years ago

The title is already interesting enough, it's one of my favorite subjects when building personality or conflict in a plot/character. I initially thought this was a post talking about game development. I've been seeing those post frequently and the iconic symbols for the thumbnail were interesting to look at.

If I were to illustrate gluttony as a person, they would be someone very undernourished and constantly devouring something that could never fill them. The sight of an unhealthy body and resources that makes that body supposedly healthy provides visual contrast to the imagination.

Another thing I used before when describing Greed was a person with several layers of clothing and accessories didn't suit the person well. Sort of telling the character they had more than enough but will never find something to suit them.

Interesting trivia on the conclusion part. I think that concludes this post very well with a rich background from concept to end. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87