You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature: The advantage of being a child

in #literature5 years ago

This story seems very nice to me, those topics catch my attention because I write reflections. I will have to read that book, it is a very good reflection, being children is the most beautiful stage of our lives and we have enough to learn from them. I like Venezuelan literature and even recently I read "Memories of Mama Blanca" by Teresa de la Parra and I am currently reading "Dead Houses" by Miguel Otero Silva. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story with us.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like Venezuelan literature! I'm also a fan and a student of it. Those novels you mention are extraordinary. Soon I will make a post with Casas muertas. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45