You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Apples And Animals (short story)

in #literature7 years ago

Oops I hope that didn't hurt! I'm saying "YES" they have! Technology and progress are a two edge sword and it all depends on how and with what intentions we use them. WE are soul/spirits and will travel and create as we go. In my mind everything that is not love is an illusion but that is not to say that we can't play or learn from our illusions and self-deception. I am open minded and like to imagine we can make our time anywhere meaningful and bright. I love the proverb and very nice to meet you!!

Sort:  

Very nice to meet you, friendly cyber creature!

Yeah a 'cyber creature' that just about sums up how I feel in our alien nation of epic transition. Nice to meet you, familiar stranger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28