Very lonely and quiet around here

in #literature4 years ago

The loneliness of these days in the parks has me amazed,
In fact, grass is being born in places where it hasn't been for a long time,
I think in some part because this ground was frequently trodden on.

image.png

Source

I must be very attentive, I have started to see some animals that I had time not to see, probably because they already feel more confident to roam.

I think this is the first time in my short life that I can step on this ground at this hour. And I like that, I feel free.
There is not that smell of smoke that used to be on weekends, I can breathe better, although I had already adapted to that particular smell.

The truth is that I prefer to be alone and calm.

This is a short literary exercise from the main picture.

6vhgw7.png

da5tw7.png

Sort:  

Very good photo, I can feel the atmosphere!

Yes, it's a very good and beautiful image. It's not mine, but I took it to inspire me to write this publication. It's certainly a good place to be. Thank you for commenting @nilom

What a lovely place!

I like that word. Charming. It's doing very well in that space.
Thank you very much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44