You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Apples And Animals (short story)

in #literature7 years ago

Oh yes. I found all the cat swearing a bit gruesome but as for the rest.....very interesting post. Yes, our aims are to step into full responsibility so to speak - upvoted, resteemed and followed. You might like some of my posts about all the different types of initiation.....inc enthegenic? Please follow if you do :)

Sort:  

:D there was a warning about the explicit language, I believe. And I guess you got the point of it: to show that we are actually better than that. Anyway, you got me thinking about writing some kind of warning as a foreword. :) Following.

Yes, I did get the warning - and I did note it - good idea. I guess I must have some hidden attachment to ideas about how cats communicate lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28