Holy Litecoin Batman!

in #litecoinisarocketship7 years ago (edited)

What on earth is going on with Litecoin?! Just did my morning coffee time/ crypto price check and I'm stunned 😱

80.75% gain in the last 24 hours! I'm so happy because I know alot of my fellow stackers on here have been buying the lil coin that could and now you're reaping the rewards, high five!

✋ 😊 $327.63 a coin right now

Check out the chart, this is Litecoin over the last week..

Screenshot_2017-12-12-12-05-31.png

221% increase in 7 days..wowza!!! 🙊

I sure wish all my investments had that kinda appreciation, it's incredible, hard to fathom, stunning etc.. 5800% gain this year my friends!

At this rate it could be 1k buy Christmas!

960x0.jpg
Credit: Forbes

I know nothing about this latest surge, to be fair I don't know much about anything, but I tried to look online to see if there's been any Litecoin news or announcements that would create some positive buzz and reflect these kinda increases, I couldn't find anything.. Do any of you have any information to share?

Either way it's exciting. Bitcoin's been doing great sure, but Litecoin is beating its pants off. I hope it continues because it's so fun to watch!

Thanks for reading,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hmmm. Yeah a little pissed, if we would have waited 24 hours it be 2oz not 1. But besides that hell yeah litcoin baby still got me a heafty chunk

No worries man, most the things I do are ill timed lol. I'm just happy watching these prices skyrocket knowing my friends are holding it. It's daily entertainment 😎

The hard part is hanging onto it now. It has to go down eventually - everything does. I'd kick myself if it went back down below $100 without my having sold at least one or two of them.
Then again, I'd seriously give myself an ass kicking if I sold some and it went over $1000.
Aak decisions!!

Yeah like any investment it requires nerves of steel. I'd suggest taking a bit of profits off it and hold the majority. We're just at the start of this new gold rush! Thanks for stopping by 👊😎

all i know its mostly America and Korea that have most the market cap and are buying the most...ahhaha you think this is just a faze and will go down abit, cause i see all coins are up

They'll dip a bit, they're wild but I think overall they're all going up over time for awhile yet. But what do I know? 😝

Well I'm glad I drunkingly bought some saturday night. The hangover isnt so bad now!

Exciting times, I've been hearing some buzz about ltc coin recently. I think maybe I should just invest in whatever everyone talking about around here, they always seam to be right.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31