LItecoin or Scam?

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

I been in the game of collecting Crypto's for a little under 3 years. So in that time I have seen a lot of scam coins. Coins that took people for there money as the coins crash or disappear. Shot I've lost money from a couple of them scams myself and I know how it feels. And I learned from them mistakes.
Which makes me wonder why Charlie Lee cashed out at ATH of $250.00 of Litecoin? Charlie Lee the man who has enough money to last a lifetime and many more after.
Was he surprised to see that Litecoin got up to $250? Or was it planned? Why did he not sale sooner around $200.00?
Cause he might have known that $250 was going to be the highest Litecoin would get?
Daily there's money that disappears from Litecoin. More downs then ups ever since before Thanksgiving the coins lose value? I've lost on Scam coins the same way as Litecoin is doing now. And any coin can pass Litecoin at anytime. Litecoin may not be silver. It could be chrome with it's Loser symbol.
I had collected around 380 Litecoins from Litoshi's from earnings from site's like MoonLitecoin. I played that game everyday claiming litoshi's every 5 minutes for weeks on to months. I finally sold all my Litecoin's cause I was tired of watching all other coins go up in value's as Litecoin keeps going down. So, I invested my Litecoins in over 300 companies and have 43 other coins that have been going up.
Litecoin had better get some kind project going or people will lose interest and move to coins that are going up in value.
So as I said, I've seen a lot of scam coins crash and disappear and for the investor's, I hope Litecoin is not one of them.
Reason I wrote this post is because I hate watching people lose money, I've been there.
Good Luck to all the Hodlers of Litecoin if it ever moons.

Sort:  

Congratulations @woodsyde! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54