You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not too late to get on board Litecoin

in #litecoin7 years ago

Great post and it makes me feel better inside. I just got my first LTC earlier today and it is already up, lol. I hope you are right about your ratios. A big jump like that would be awesome!
Thank you for the information.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, And Litecoin has much faster transaction fees, so right now with skyrocketing Bitcoin fees, Litecoin is still relatively cheap to buy. That could also be a factor. Ltc has all ready had it's segwit. I think that's pretty bull for Litecoin at least until the problems with Bitcoin are solved (this august)

I couldn't agree more. Plus with so much attention on Ethereum lately I feel it is really only now being explored. I think it helps that Charlie Lee is going back full time too. You make a lot of great points. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65