My thoughts on litecoin.

in #litecoin7 years ago

I like the idea of litecoin being silver to bitcoins gold.

People have been upset, I guess, that it hasn't jumped much. Really, it's stayed somewhere in the forties for the most part ever since the last major bump. Charlie lee gets flack for how he handled people wondering about it. I kind of agree with him, I don't need it to suddenly jump over night, it's nice, but I just need it to retain a basic value.

Personally, I think once bitcoins hit 4k or more we'll start to see another rise in litecoin. I think the market for litecoin is just waiting for stability in the rest of the market before it moves. That bitcoins been fairly steadily rising, same with ethereum and several others, I think litecoins about due to test new highs also.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

litecoin should go up soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48