You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Charlie Lee - LiteCoin Founder Sells Most of His Stake in $LTC. Why? Full Info / Links in Post. I Tweeted Him to Say THANKS For All He's Done.

in #litecoin7 years ago

I'm not sure how to interpret Charlie's move to sell his stash near the ATHs, but if he really holds to his promise to continue developing LTC, then I think it should not be a problem.

Time will tell if SatoshiLite is being honest today.

Sort:  

Charlie will do well no matter what happens or what the markets do, I am sure of it.

He is super smart and has always seemed fair, something the markets, numbers and most people do not care or appreciate.

My 2¢.

Word. Also, there is no way he doesn't have more later on. People will donate or he will buy back in. I like this move. Kuddos to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50