You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Could Have A Breakout Within 4-5 Hours From Now...

in #litecoin7 years ago

I think the same. According to coinmarketcap, seems like a considerable amount of Litecoin is being bought with CNY and KRW.

I hope LTC goes above 50$ so I can sell a bit and invest in another coins. Gridcoin (GRC) is rising and I think it can rise more, they have fixed some technical problems that lowered the price for a few weeks and there is a strong campaign because of the generation of block number 1 million.

Sort:  

Interesting, Korea is really big in cryptos right now, so that sounds very promising.

I havent heard about Gridcoin, but I looked it up and the daily graph look pretty similar to Steem but with one big exception, it has found solid ground at the bottom and also had a MACD crossover, so I agree, it sure looks bullish to me.

Concerning the price of Litecoin upwards, I think we could see a major move as we have seen with Monero and Dash, it is long overdue in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73