Litecoin Could Have A Breakout Within 4-5 Hours From Now...

in #litecoin7 years ago

At this very moment, the hourly Litecoin graph is looking very bullish. We have a breakout level between 46-47 USD and in addition to that, we have an ascending trendline which will end within 4-5 hours from now.

Lets have a closer look:

FireShot Capture 310 - LTCUSD_ 46.850 ▲+2.55% - Unnam_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: So, I have circled the future area of the potential breakout. Interesteringly, this will happen when Litecoin close for the day, that is at UTC Midnight Time. So, if this would be the case, Litecoin could charge higher between monday night and tuesday morning.

Now, this is just a theory, but I thought I would put it out there and then we will see what happens.

I will finish by showing the daily graph:

FireShot Capture 311 - LTCUSD_ 46.744 ▲+2.32% - Unnam_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: As you can see, it does look good on the daily as well, so lets see if we can penetrate that annoying 47 USD level;)

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I think the same. According to coinmarketcap, seems like a considerable amount of Litecoin is being bought with CNY and KRW.

I hope LTC goes above 50$ so I can sell a bit and invest in another coins. Gridcoin (GRC) is rising and I think it can rise more, they have fixed some technical problems that lowered the price for a few weeks and there is a strong campaign because of the generation of block number 1 million.

Interesting, Korea is really big in cryptos right now, so that sounds very promising.

I havent heard about Gridcoin, but I looked it up and the daily graph look pretty similar to Steem but with one big exception, it has found solid ground at the bottom and also had a MACD crossover, so I agree, it sure looks bullish to me.

Concerning the price of Litecoin upwards, I think we could see a major move as we have seen with Monero and Dash, it is long overdue in my opinion.

I've been watching it too, it seems incredibly stagnant for being one of the biggest currencies out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65