Litecoin LTC - March 16 Morning Update - We hit Resistance of $170. BTC Loses Steam Too. Are We Going Down?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin6 years ago


General Tone:
My Bullish view:
We hit the $170 resistance.
A break above $178 will invalidate my bearish count
My bearish view:
A break $157, will almost confirm my bearish count
A break $150, will definitely confirm my bearish count
I don't see EW finished. We lack one small subwave to head down. If BTC corrects further to the $7,250 levels, LTC will be dragged down as well to these ranges of $136-$143,
where a combination
a) fibonacci extensions of subwaves 1-2 0.786
b) waves 1-5 fib retracement of 0.786.
(See Below)
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - $607 by 2019


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

Your transparency makes you the Ray Dalio of TA

There's no video content when i listened to it. It was still good to hear your reassuring TA dictation. Thank you.

Video works great for me :)

I used to have problems with Steemit video appearing on my screen. Then something changed, my computer healed itself, and I can see!

Thank you for all what you doing for us. Luv ya. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39