You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Updates Coming - Even Cheaper and Faster Transfers

in #litecoin7 years ago

When the cryptos were running up in value in December I was educating relatives about now being a good time to invest, I said, "Especially LTC! It's amazing..."
They watched the price trends for a few weeks as Charlie sold off, and the value declines, I was telling them it was normal. I love LTC and I am excited to see what will happen next, I know that by this time next year anyone who took my advice and made some of their first crypto investments will be happy. But boy is it funny trying to help people and face the skepticism and have a period of volatility be the first thing I expose them to.

meme.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80