You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin after the Bitcoin hard fork: Where do we go from here?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

DASH is also hurting badly ... have the seen the Dash disciples fleeing for the exits lately?!? ... a collectivism coin with no real features if there ever was one!

Sort:  

Interesting, isn't Dash holding over $200 solidly? I see it at $220 now, but maybe you mean in BTC terms.

I don't know a ton about Dash, but I saw some of Jerrybanfield's videos about owning a Master Node and how he irritated the community. Seems he was sort of run out of there, which I found interesting.

JB like many who have success on any platform end up like marmite - you either love them or hate them. Many marmite types now exist on Steemit - even I've starting to divide opinion with my individualism mindset on here!

Hah, you made me google with that one.

I would agree with your sentiments. Things have been more divisive around here lately, since the greay "$1 Steem Depression of 8/17".

Jealous left collectivists are rising as the Steem price heads to under a dollar! Flagging and trolling is rising through the floorboards!! YIKES!!

We need more funds to redistribute to the proletariat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44