You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC price will be back to $80 for a 60% return within 6 months (or maybe within 6 weeks?)

in #litecoin7 years ago

I bought LTC at 58$ , it has totally dropped and I am waiting for it to rise back up , I'm hope it goes up faster than 6 weeks or months

Sort:  

Be patient. LTC at $80 within 6 months is 33% increase on your purchase price.

Where else can you get a 33% return in such a short time frame?

You will not regret that purchase at all @journeyoflife.

LTC is going to be one of the high flying coins in my opinion. As @davebrewer mentioned, Lee really has his act together.

LTC is caught up in the entire crypto sell off. I believe the $80 is very optimistic...I can easily see over $100 by the date set forth in the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71