Litecoin 300% Gains in the past two weeks!!! Just getting STARTED

in #litecoin7 years ago

images.jpg

Litecoin rockets to the Moon and is in 4th place on the market cap with $16 Billion Dollars. It has been a long time in coming but many crypto veterans knew this was inevitable. For a year, I have been stating the true value of Litecoin as a solid crypto currency. It has been greatly undervalued. Litecoin has many great features that make it the ideal daily crypto currency.

I have written weekly, for a year, on how valuable Litecoin is. Here is an example of such an article https://steemit.com/litecoin/@jetblake/litecoin-breaks-usd100-00-great-bargain-out-of-all-crypto-s Litecoin is becoming the "big" brother of Bitcoin (it was often referred to as the little brother) . Yes, it has a natural 4 to 1 ratio to Bitcoin (BTC). It's true value will always be, at minimum, one fourth that of Bitcoin. Here is an example, today BTC is selling for around $17,000.00 which means LTC should be selling/trading for $4,250.00. What is LTC selling/trading for? $300.00. That means that LTC is on sale at a 93% off retail price. This is a screaming bargain.

Yes, buying LTC today means you are getting LTC for 93% off retail price. It is not too late to invest in Litecoin, in my opinion (this is not financial advice, just what I am personally doing). The rise to the Moon is only getting started. This is not a hype, get on the bandwagon trend. LTC has real technical features that justifies this rise in value and the continual rise that we will see. LTC has always been a great value, it is that people are just now realizing it.

Wait until major Global retailers start excepting LTC for payments. Alibaba, Amazon, Wal-Mart, Target, Starbucks, McDonald's etc will soon be accepting crypto currency payments. As they are gearing up for this new FinTech infrastructure, LTC will be the #1 choice for such payments. LTC is fast, secure and has a powerful Network with major liquidity.

Indeed, crypto currencies/tokens are a fascinating technology utilizing the decentralized, public, blockchain. There is no stopping this technology. The blockchain will actually help both businesses and Governments save money and become more efficient in their daily operations. This is why it is not a threat but actually a great helper.

Bitcoin has evolved into a store of value and is being used for major transactions. Litecoin has risen to become the king of daily crypto usage to buy that cup of coffee and pair of blue jeans. It will not surprise me to see LTC having a steady baseline of $600.00 support by summer. As I wrote in this article, we will never see LTC below $200.00 again https://steemit.com/litecoin/@jetblake/litecoin-on-the-move

Sort:  

Don't make me cry please, I just missed that train, I saw it when it cost just 58000 satoshi and now more that 150000, but I didn't have bitcoin to buy, and I am holding other coins for three months with no result, after the growth of bitcoin they all go down :(

I am happy for you that you did make that profit. :)

It is not too late. LTC is still so cheap 93% discount on sale. I am still buying more before 2018 gets here

how we can get that discount ?

Buy LTC now. It will be $2600.00 in 10 months so you did not miss the boat yet

I told you, I don't have bitcoin to buy, when it was 58000 satoshi I didn't want to sell all other coins to buy litecoin, and now I regret that, but it's too late I think because litecoin hit 0.02 bitcoin usually and go back again, when it will comeback to the price of 0.0005 I will buy it maybe.

And why most people are talking about the price of a coin in term of dollar, I don't buy with dollar I buy with bitcoin usually. I want to know what will be the price in term of bitcoin !

Facebook Messager Might integrate Litecoin/Bitcoin/Ethereum(Via coinbase) wallets to counter square cash integration of being able to buy Bitcoin(they will prolly add Litecoin and Ethereum soon) + there is rumors that ebay might add bitcoin as a form of payment.

Yes, I believe you are correct. This is huge news for all of us. Thanks for sharing!

fml I waited for years and it never moved :/ sold at $40 lol

No way. If only you keep on to it!Buy it back, LTC will be $2600.00 in 10 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56