You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LITECOIN (LTC): Impulse UP and now Correcting?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Place your comments as reply to mine! This way avoide -18's Asinine Downvotes!

Sort:  

LOL
Artboard 4.png

LTC is inexorably linked to BTC. As BTC goes, so does LTC.

Almost done correcting 48B5EA33-29A0-42B3-A663-A0FE2AA8AA1C.jpeg

The highlight of my week is Haejin suggesting “laddering in” instead of some crypto clown news network saying some country may or may not ban crypto

I always appreciate your view on the crypto currency space. Thank you for being here.

Yeahh.. I agree with you

Thanks, I always like it when people agree. :-)

Thank you Haejin for all your work and updates, I feel bad about not being able to write on your posts because of this downvoting, it is not fair. Anyway, I wanted to thank you for all the advice and TA, I always learn something new with your posts. :)

thanks for this information.

very good post thanks for sharing your analysis

@haejin. Timely update. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52