LITECOIN BREAKING OUT HIGHER!

in #litecoin7 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

Writing this from my balcony in the beautiful Hobart, Tasmania, I just haven’t been able to ignore Litecoin’s price surge all day.

681D314B-3DA1-4452-ABBC-79260E62E93B.jpeg

After the other day asking which of $BTC or $LTC you’d rather be in while Bitcoin was breaking out, it was today Litecoin’s turn to do some technical damage to resistance.

Here is the Litecoin chart that I shared on @forexbrokr Twitter earlier today:

LTC/USD Daily

05B8988A-D1C4-4395-A5AB-F80298639BA6.png

Price with bullish momentum behind it, testing triangle resistance in the direction of the original higher time frame trend.

Take a look at how things are playing out now:

LTC/USD Hourly

81F64847-F21D-480F-AAE8-04CC1AAAFE8E.png

Breakout and retest of the level.

Chk chk BOOM LITECOIN!

Have a great night!

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Lucky me I believed in LTC since it was $40.
Encouraging post thanks for sharing.
Upvoted

That was my first buy price too 😎. Too bad I haven’t just done nothing and held since though. Have you?

Litecoin is looking so appetizing, what do you think?

I would definitely eat Litecoin for dinner.

Thanks for the analyses @forexbrokr. I just got my first LTC yesterday :) Baby steps, but feels exciting. Nice balcony view, btw :)

Thanks for checking out the blog :) I’m actually travelling around Tasmania at the moment so hopefully some more cool views to come 😎.

As for Litecoin, I really believe it’s going to be a great investment for 2018. Some exciting times ahead for those of us holding!

:) Followed for the updates. Both crypto-ones and Tasmanian-ones. Thanks!

I’ve followed you back. Check out @calathea for our proper travel blog :)

Guzel konu tesekkurler.

Thank you. Turkish?

very interesting post....
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!!!

Thank you my friend.

I WILL WORK ON IT, THANKS FOR THE POST!

Litecoin is a trader’s dream. Keep it on your watch list at least.

Thank you ,i will

forexbrokr!! Thank you, your Post.

You’re the gun!

Interesting chart. I'm interested in the future trend of LTC. What you expect LTC to be until end of 2018?

Hey Enzo. I’m not going to give an actual price call, but it’s going to be higher than it closed in 2017, that’s for sure.

HODL!

I am having a hard time to follow and understand your prediction.

Litecoin has the highest amount of actual transaction usage of all crypto coins and is a very well developed technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48