CHART ART: LAST CALL FOR LITECOIN ON PLATFORM 1. ALL ABOARD!

in #litecoin7 years ago

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

I’m getting the flu and I am legit sitting here at my desk shivering. Tomorrow is NOT going to be fun at all.

I’m sorry whoever it is that is unlucky to encounter me.

Tonight’s blog is just a straight follow up to yesterday’s Litecoin daily trend line in focus. If you missed it, then do yourself a favour and give it a click.

It’s not too late. Get involved!

First up, let’s take a look at what we were looking out for on the daily:

Whether you take that as a level that has been tested 1 too many times and is ready to crack, or if you see it as strength, to me the only thing that matters is that it’s still holding.

Soooo….

LTC/USD Daily

Well that daily trend line looks a damn lot better today, huh!
Yep, I’m happy to validate that latest touch of the trend line.

Now onto our intraday analysis:

I’m now just waiting for price to tuck back above the trend line, reactivate it as a higher time frame support level and then I’ll be looking to long any short term pullbacks.
Now we wait.

Happy fucking days guys, the wait is over!

LTC/USD Hourly

ALL ABOARD!

Come onnn, leave a real comment for me. None of this spam bullshit. I made the effort to blog, give me something :)

Peace!




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

CHART ART: LITECOIN DAILY TREND LINE SUPPORT BACK IN FOCUS
CHART ART: LITCOIN SAFE-HAVEN, OR JUST A CRYPTO RISK-ON PLAY?
CHART ART: WEEKEND CRYPTO UPDATE




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Gm, i like your tech analysis, even if i dont trade LTC. Feel better, bro!

Cheers furious.

You should look into trading crypto markets with your forex broker. As long as you're careful with your leverage, they are very technical markets that are worth a look.

Nice analysis men.
I also have the same perspective in LTC charts. Let the GAINS begin 🍻🍻🍻

Thanks mate.

Are you watching now? Got a little intraday rip off the daily trend line. Come on continuation!!

LTC doing fine in USD but has been bleeding TERRIBLE against bitcoin.

Well lucky I've spent fiat to buy both BTC and LTC then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52