Woohoo received my Litecoins

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hi everyone.
I made a post a short while ago regarding my litecoin transaction that disappeared. Well, I put in a trouble ticket with the exchange and it has been resolved. I received my LTC finally. I'm not sure exactly what went wrong, but they my coins were found, on the chain, and have been put into my wallet.

Here's the link in case anyone is interrested.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@fat-elvis/help-litecoin-trouble

Anyway, thank you to all who were concerned and offered suggestions, I'm pretty new to the cryptocurrency world, and I was a bit nervous that I had screwed up and lost some money!

Cheers everyone.
DQmPvhfPj2t3GcodbseGSRUxwfrapacUPzoE17KzKBsPhNP.png

teamcanada.pngDQmfAPV1CrHpQWUw98FRbLWC2BLN3U3jTe1ybkEm8kZwNt6.png

Sort:  

Thank Goodness you got them! LTC is gonna Moon! Now HODL...

Yup. I put them in cold storage today! I think I'm gonna start accumulating LTC as fast as possible as well now!

Good move on grabbing some litecoin. I have done the same and turned some bitcoin into a couple of litecoin. It looks like people are realising bitcoin is crap as a payment method and the rumour mill has amazon and an online auction site (with no fees like fee Bay) are both adopting litecoin as payment methods. Could be a great year for litecoin!

I think it will be a great LTC year! The profits from flipping different coins that I don't turn into hard assets will be into LTC for now, and we'll wait and see.

Yea I think you are right, I also saw rumours of a litecoin debit card, to spend your light coin as easy as cash. As a silver stacker, watching a flat market for the last year and a half or so, it is definitely exciting having a little fiat, converted into cryptos, and watching the crypto market go completely bonkers, which includes this crazy spike in steem value! Here’s to a crazy ride in 2018!

With BTC and ETH choking on volume right now, LTC is a good alternative, I think it could easily 5x or 10x this year.

Nice...I'm going to work on my PIVX issue this weekend and hopefully be able to get my wallet Staking again...

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.39% vote... I was summoned by @fat-elvis! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Awesome man. Would have been a shame to lose out. Glad for you brother! 💥👊

Thanks bro.

That's great! I am catching up on your post and just read about your problem. I hated that I could not help. I do hope I have the opportunity to increase my knowledge over the coming months so I can be the Answer Man.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Sweet action!

Jaxx is awesome, but it can be a little buggy at times...

Yeah, at least I got the coins back. Lol was a bit nervous for a few days!

nice.
Its always scary when something dissapears for a little bit for no reason.
lol

Yes it is. That took several days!

Glad to hear it got resolved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62