You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin is due

in #litecoin7 years ago

I def think it deserves to be worth at least a bill. Well-established and fast transactions. But that's my pov
It's that time again where I go through my recent followers, follow them back to show them I support their conquests, and upvote, make a generic comment to slightly engage them, and resteem an original post. This is the one I picked of yours. So, thank you for finding me in these vast waters, I look forward to seeing what you will decorate my feed with!
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks @enginewitty for finding my post in the vast waters. Appreciate resteeming it. I have seen some Whales posting breakfast pics and being upvoted like hell.
I will check out your posts to see what I could accumulate from it. Cheers!!!

I know, you'd think this was the food Network or something sometimes lol

Lol, that's exactly what I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46