You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin (LTC) Could Still Be Holding the Breakout Baton

in #litecoin6 years ago

@haejin I would like to see Steemit at Peace.

Could you please have a look....

I am offering Peace talks...either through me, or I can get you in contact with anyone that you would prefer to speak with.

Here is the post

I would greatly appreciate if you would have a look and reply.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Sorry i know this isnt quite on the topic but i think its important for people to see steem platform censorship proposal by witness Bernie Sanders
https://steemit.com/steem/@mattjack/censorship-on-steem-platform-proposed-by-witness-bernie-sanders
Thats how my attemtps of civilized talking to that Nazi Pigfucker Bernie Sanders ended

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50